Greater Sacramento Area USBC Association

Serving Greater Sacramento Area Bowlers

Board of Directors

Click Officer’s/Director’s email address or copy and paste email address to your email client.

Officers Position Contact
Brent Korff President bkorff@winfirst.com
Shirley Lyons Vice President rdcd4me@mail.com
Carl Johnston Sgt At Arms xuqshnr@yahoo.com
Jim Digenhart Association Manager sacbowl1@sbcglobal.net
Adult Directors Position Contact
Jimmy Buckley Director Lamann9513@yahoo.com
Mardelle Corker Director mpcbrat@yahoo.com
Matt Corker Director mcorker43@gmail.com
John Fallgren Director jfallgren@gmail.com
Carolyn Fisher Director csportsmom@yahoo.com
Mary Florence Director trees4me7@gmail.com
Stacye Glimstad Director mam.glimstad@yahoo.com
Sean Halverson Director xuqshnr@yahoo.com
Shirley Lyons Director shal@surewest.net
Mike Norton Director nomoretower2@yahoo.com
Jeri Schiro Director Jschiro95662@yahoo.com
Gillian Tracy Director  gtgsausbc@gmail.com
Youth Directors Position Contact
Madison Bailey Director mbailey948@hotmail.com
Tyler Harvey Director tytymaster24@gmail.com
David Fisher Director dfishercarts@yahoo.com
Gladys Kawaye Director gladysjkawaye@yahoo.com
Shelby Sanz Director ssanz@yahoo.com
Gwen Strivers Director gstrivers@sbcglobal.net