Greater Sacramento Area USBC Association

Serving Greater Sacramento Area Bowlers

Board of Directors

Click Officer’s/Director’s email address or copy and paste email address to your email client.

 

Officers Position Contact
Shirley Lyons President  rdcd4me@mail.com
TBD Vice President
Carl Johnston Sgt At Arms xuqshnr@yahoo.com
Bradley Florance Association Manager sacbowl1@sbcglobal.net
Adult Directors Position Contact
Mardelle Corker Director mpcbrat@yahoo.com
Matt Corker Director  mcorker43@gmail.com
John Fallgren Director  jfallgren@gmail.com
Carolyn Fisher Director  csportsmom@yahoo.com
Bradley Florance Director  sacbowl1@sbcglobal.net
Mary Florance Director trees4me7@gmail.com
Alena Hansen Director purplecow298@hotmail.com
Aaron Hilderbrand Director aaronhilderbrand@gmail.com
Stacye Glimstad Director  mam.glimstad@yahoo.com
Carl Johnston Jr. Director xuqshnr@yahoo.com
Shirley Lyons Director rdcd4me@mail.com
Iris McCrary Director truckeriris@yahoo.com
Mike Norton Director nomoretower2@yahoo.com
Jeri Schiro Director Jschiro95662@yahoo.com
Patrick Underly Director sunderly5@gmail.com
Paul Vasquez Director pvasquez9922@yahoo.com
Debra Wood Director dw49erfest12@aol.com
Youth Directors Position Contact
Madison Bailey Director mbailey948@hotmail.com
Tyler Harvey Director tytymaster24@gmail.com
David Fisher Director dfishercarts@yahoo.com
Gladys Kawaye Director gladysjkawaye@yahoo.com
Shelby Sanz Director (Chair) ssanz@yahoo.com
Gwen Strivers Director gstrivers@sbcglobal.net
As of Aug 1, 2018